Onwards and upwards!

Greetings and salutations!

Well, I still exist! I’ve been missing the LOST community, and indeed that whole experience a lot of late. There’s been nothing like it since, and, I think it’ll be sometime before we see anything like it again. All I can say is, I’m glad to have been there at all.

What have I been up to? Still flitting between Sweden and the UK. I’ve been writing a lot more – I’m finishing up a novel, done a lot of short story stuff in various journals and so on. I’ve got a hopefully-helpful book about the quickest and easiest way to start an online craft-based business I’m self-publishing shortly (seriously, was it too predictable that I’d have something to sell?) And I’m really rather happy. Which is nice!

Will I ever podcast again? I’d love to. It’s knowing what to talk about, that’s the thing!

I’d love to catch up with you all – my contact details all still work, and those of you who still have podcasts, let me know! I could definitely user more listening material.

All the best, and back soon,

Katy

Published in: on 30/05/2012 at 17:54  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://whatkatysaid.wordpress.com/2012/05/30/onwards-and-upwards/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment